Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 8th, 2010

It’s our first (and probably only) snow day off of school. So, there should be some amazing photo of the snow outside here in Georgia, right?? Nope. I walked into my kitchen this morning to make some coffee after a little lie in and what did I find? That section of the counter (toaster, coffee maker, bread, etc) covered completely in ants. They were coming out of the plug socket where the toaster was plugged in. It was like a scene out of one of those “Attack” horror films. Of course I screamed, grabbed the Raid and sprayed mercilessly. ICK. I hate ants more than anything. It was all I could do to be a big girl and clean up the aftermath. The bug man was supposed to come out, but because of the snow the company wouldn’t let him. Greatttttt. Hope I can sleep tonight!

Read Full Post »