Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 3rd, 2010

Isn’t it so sad?? Here’s my poor little tree post-Christmas. 😦 It got really dry after my trip to Virginia, despite having plenty of water, so I decided to go ahead and take it down this weekend instead of waiting till after January 6th. It actually went pretty quickly, especially since I hadn’t put up too many ornaments. I think I got them all off, too! It’s sleeping out on my balcony tonight. I haven’t decided where I want to get rid of it. I would like to recycle it somewhere, but I don’t have any way to take it to a recycling center. I could drag it to the apartment complex trash dump, but I feel guilty doing that! There is the mini-forest behind my building on the other side of the parking lot, though……. No one would notice, right?

Read Full Post »